Planning & Development

Contacts

GENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development
Phone: (407) 665-7371
Email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Development Services Director

Rebecca Hammock, AICP
rhammock@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Administrative Assistant
cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

  

Planning & Development Division Manager

Mary Moskowitz, AICP, Division Manager
mmoskowitz@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Banka Doiton 2019                       

Central Intake Desk

Tammy Brushwood, Office Supervisor/P&Z Clerk
tbrushwood@seminolecountyfl.gov

Tiffany Owens, Senior Staff Assistant/DRC Clerk
towens04@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Julie Hebert, Staff Assistant
jhebert@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Current Planning Team Banka Doiton 2019

Matt Davidson, Principal Planner
mdavidson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Joy Giles, Senior Planner
jgiles@seminolecountyfl.gov

Danalee Petyk, AICP, Senior Planner
dpetyk@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Board of Adjustment TeamBanka Doiton 2019

Kathy Hammel, Principal Coordinator
khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov

Angi Kealhofer, Planner
akealhofer@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Hilary Padin, Planner
hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Ashley Dobbins, Planning Coordinator/BOA Clerk
adobbins@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Brooke Stacey, Planning Specialist
bstacey@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Comprehensive Planning TeamBanka Doiton 2019

Jeffer Hopper, AICP, Principal Planner
jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov

Dagmarie Segarra, Senior Planner
dsegarra@seminolecountyfl.govBanka Doiton 2019

Annie Sillaway, Planner
asillaway@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Code Enforcement BoardBanka Doiton 2019

Patricia Hughes, Planning Specialist
phughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Mary Robinson, Planner
mrobinson02@seminolecountyfl.gov

How Can We Serve You?

Contact Us