New Development Engineering Inspections

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW ENGINEERING CONTACTS

GENERAL INFORMATION

100 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
PHONE: 407-665-5674


DEVELOPMENT REVIEW COMMITEE MEMBER

William White, PE
Professional Engineer, Supervisory
(407) 665-5762

wwhite@seminolecountyfl.gov


DEVELOPMENT PLAN REVIEW

Jim Potter, PE
Professional Engineer
(407) 665-5764

jpotter@seminolecountyfl.gov

Joyce Parker, PE
Professional Engineer
(407) 665-7336

jparker@seminolecountyfl.gov


INSPECTORS

John Znorowski
Construction Inspection Supervisor
(407) 474-4854

jznorowski@seminolecountyfl.gov

Scott Brooke
Senior Engineering Inspector
(321) 363-6053

sbrooke@seminolecountyfl.gov

Roger Fox
Engineering Inspector
(407) 474-4852

rfox@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jim Delaney
Engineering Inspector
(407) 461-9065

jdelaney@seminolecountyfl.gov

Rick Graham
Engineering Inspector
(407) 701-7467

jgraham@seminolecountyfl.gov


How Can We Serve You?

Contact Us